Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Azim Ansari

Wellcome Trust Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Proochista Ariana

Associate Professor

Ellie (Eleanor) Barnes

Professor of Hepatology and Experimental Medicine

David Bonsall

Group Leader and PI

Susanna Dunachie

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Mike English

Professor of International Child Health

Nuno Faria

Sir Henry Dale Research Fellow

John Frater

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Philip Goulder

Professor of Immunology

Sunetra Gupta

Professor of Theoretical Epidemiology

Sunetra Gupta

Professor of Theoretical Epidemiology

Aris Katzourakis

Professor of Evolution and Genomics

Paul Klenerman

Sidney Truelove Professor of Gastroenterology

Moritz Kraemer

Associate Professor of Computational and Genomic Epidemiology

Martin Maiden

Professor of Molecular Epidemiology

Kevin Marsh

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Vicki Marsh

Associate Professor

Philippa Matthews

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow

Oliver Pybus

Professor of Evolution & Infectious Disease

Peter Simmonds

Professor of Virology

Adrian Smith

Associate Professor of Zoology

Lisa White

Professor of Modelling and Epidemiology

Load More